Skip to main content

Alerts

Administrative Office

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Ami Engel, Principal
ami.engel@d300.org
 
John Gorby, Assistant Principal
john.gorby@d300.org
 
Dr. Angela Reincke, Assistant Principal
angela.reincke@d300.org
 
Jennifer Breeze, Assistant Principal
jennifer.breeze@d300.org
 
Darice Hastings, Principal’s Secretary
darice.hastings@d300.org
 
Kimberly Kopinski, Attendance Secretary
kimberly.kopinski@d300.org
 
Kim Duley, Registrar
kim.duley@d300.org
 
Teles Contreras, Head Custodian
teles.contreras@d300.org
 
Debra Peterson, Nurse
debra.peterson@d300.org
 
 
Elementary Phone: 847-532-7800
Middle Phone: 847-532-7600
Fax: 847- 532-7615
Westfield Community School
2100 Sleepy Hollow Road
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us